TFI New Media Fund

2012 Grantees and Jurors

Meet The Jury

  • Jury FrankRose Frank Rose
    Author, The Art of Immersion: How the Digital Generation is Remaking Hollywood, Madison Avenue and the Way We Tell Stories
  • Jury MarcSchiller Marc Schiller
    Campfire, Partner & Creative Director
  • Jury AndrewDevigal Andrew DeVigal
    Co-founder, A Fourth Act, Chair of Journalism, Innovation and Civic Engagement at University of Oregon’s SOJC
  • Jury SteveCoulson Steve Coulson
    Founder, Wooster Collective, CEO, BOND Strategy and Influence
  • Jury IanInaba Ian Inaba
    Filmmaker, Executive Director, Citizen Engagement Lab
  • Jury AinaAbiodun Aina Abiodun
    Co-Founder, StoryCode
  • Jury LinaSrivastava Lina Srivastava
    Strategist, Activist, Transmedia Designer, Writer